Richmond Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 1LS

01634 334344

Burnt Oak Primary School

Term dates 2022-2023

Term 1

Staff Development Day
Monday 5th September 2022
Staff Development Day
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Start
Wednesday 7th September 2022
Finish
Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Break
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2

Start
Monday 31st October 2022
Finish
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Winter Break
 Wednesday 21st December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023

Term 3

Staff Development Day
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Start
Wednesday 4th January 2023
Finish
Friday 10th February 2023
February Break
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4

Start
Monday 20th February 2023
Finish
Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Break
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

Term 5

Staff Development Day
Monday 17th April 2023
Start 
Tuesday 18th April 2023
School closed
Bank holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
Finish
Friday 26th May 2023
May Break
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6

Staff Development Day
Monday 5th June 2023
Start
Tuesday 6th June 2023
Finish
Friday 21st July 2023