Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Staff Development Day
Monday 2nd September 2019
Staff Development Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Start
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Finish
Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn Break
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Start
Monday 28th October 2019
Finish
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Winter Break
Thursday 19th December - Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Staff Development Day
Monday 6th January 2020
Start
Tuesday 47h January 2020
Finish
Friday 14th February 2020
February Break
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Start
Monday 24th February 2020
Finish
Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Break
Monday 6th April - Thursday 17th April 2020

Term 5

Staff Development Day
Monday 20th April 2020
Start 
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Finish
Friday 22nd May 2020
School Closed
May Bank Holiday 4th May 2020
May Break
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Staff Development Day
Monday 1st June 2020
Start
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Finish
Wednesday 22nd July 2020