Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Leadership Team

Mrs H Barton
Deputy Headteacher**
Mrs S Spratt
Deputy Headteacher**
Mrs A Mackintosh
Mr D Brooks-Smith
School Business Manager
Mrs L Croome
FS Phase Leader
Miss M Wise
KS1 Phase Leader
Miss L Van Mil
Lower KS2 Phase Leader
Miss D Bell
Upper KS2 Phase Leader Mrs J Oduntan

*Designated Safeguarding Lead

**Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead