Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates 2018-2019

Term 1

Staff Development Day
Monday 3rd September 2018
Staff Development Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Start
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finish
Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Break
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Start
Monday 29th October 2018
Finish
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Winter Break
Thursday 20th December - Wednesday 3rd January 2019

Term 3

Staff Development Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Start
Friday 4th January 2019
Finish
Friday 15th February 2019
February Break
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Start
Monday 25th February 2019
Finish
Friday 5th April 2019
School Closed
Good Friday 19th April 2019
School Closed
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
Spring Break
Monday 8th April - Thursday 18th April 2019

Term 5

Staff Development Day
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Start 
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Finish
Friday 24th May 2019
School Closed
May Bank Holiday 6th May 2019
May Break
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Staff Development Day
Monday 3rd June 2019
Start
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Finish
Tuesday 23rd July 2019