Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1

Staff Development Day
Monday 4th September 2017 
Staff Development Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Start
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Finish
Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Break
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

Start
Monday 30th October 2017
Finish
Thursday 21st December 2017
Winter Break
Friday 22nd December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term 3

Staff Development Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Start
Thursday 4th January 2018
Finish
Friday 9th February 2018
February Break
Monday 12th February 2017 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

Start
Monday 19th February 2018
Finish
Thursday 29th March 2018
School Closed
Good Friday 30th March 2018
School Closed
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5

Staff Development Day
Monday16th April 2018
Start 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Finish
Friday 25th May 2018
School Closed
May Bank Holiday 7th May 2018
May Break
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Staff Development Day
Monday 4th June 2018
Start
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Finish
Friday 20th July 2018