Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Alison Tester - Co-opted Governor (Chair)

Sarah Adams - Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)

Paul Clarke - LA Governor

Linda van Mil - Staff Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor

Joanne Dyke - Parent Governor

Kevin Marsall - Parent Governor

Naomi Barclay - Co-opted Governor

Neil Ferguson  - Co-opted Governor

Heidi Barton - Headteacher

Sarah Spratt - Associate Member (Deputy Headteacher)

Andrea Mackintosh - Associate Member (Deputy Headteacher)


Clerking is provided by Governance Connected Ltd


Click here for Governor constitution and attendance 2020-21



Contact Form